Oklahoma (OK) Secretary of State – Corporation and Business Entity Search

Oklahoma secretary of stateChris Benge is the current Secretary Of State of Oklahoma. The office of the Secretary Of State of Oklahoma is responsible for official duties that include Executive functions, Legislative Functions, Judicial Functions and Certification Functions.

Search Oklahoma Corporation Registry :

If you are looking for finding a registered corporate entity with the Secretary Of State of Oklahoma, you are at the right place. We have described below a step by step and easy to follow process that will assist you in finding the corporate entity.In this article we will also be describing you how to search Corporations, Limited Partnerships (LP), Limited Liability Companies (LLC), and Limited Liability Partnerships (LLP) for availability in Oklahoma.

Read on to understand the process better. The below illustration is provided assuming that you have the corporate entity name handy for the search.

Step 1: Click this link to take you to the search page for finding a corporate entity registered with the Secretary of State of Oklahoma. You will arrive at a page that looks similar to the one shown below.
Oklahoma Business Entity Search Step 2: Key-inthebusiness entity in the search field. Consider you want to find corporate entities that have the word ‘Starbucks’ in it. Key-in ‘Starbucks’ in the search field.
Oklahoma Corporation Entity Search Step 3: Click magnifier button to find the results that match with your search string. The screenshot for the result set is shown below.
Oklahoma Business Entity Search-Details Step 4: Click entity name for which you want complete details. Shown below are the details that are registered with Secretary Of State of Oklahoma (with Filing Number as ‘2300564278’).
Oklahoma Business Entity Search-Result Find Business Entity in Another State:

Alabama Florida Louisiana Nebraska Oklahoma Utah
Alaska Georgia Maine Nevada Oregon Vermont
Arizona Hawaii Maryland New Hampshire Pennsylvania Virgin Islands
Arkansas Idaho Massachusetts New Jersey Puerto Rico Virginia
California Illinois Michigan New Mexico Rhode Island Washington
Colorado Indiana Minnesota New York South Carolina West Virginia
Connecticut Iowa Mississippi North Carolina South Dakota Wisconsin
Delaware Kansas Missouri North Dakota Tennessee Wyoming
Dist. of Columbia Kentucky Montana Ohio Texas